The Definition of Malice

As I may have mentioned previously, I’m the cowgirl at the Friary, so I help look after the cows, their wellbeing, and coordinating when they are rotated from field to field with the sheepboy (shepherd, ahem). Today I was treating them with flyspray, so I got them all into the yard with a bucket of cow nuts, and carefully made three piles of nuts, one for each cow to avoid fights. They all went for the same pile instead, and Lizka was beaten up as per usual. After being chased off several times, she finally got the idea that there were MULTIPLE PILES, and was happily munching away right behind Clarissa. Clarissa cocked her tail and deposited a very sloppy poo right on top of Lizka’s pile of nuts! Poor Lizka. She’s my favorite, but don’t tell the others.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.